shutterstock_94897729I’ve been in Warsaw for just over a week and the daygame has been going quite well. I’ve done 54 sets over 8 sessions and I’ve closed just under half of these, I’ve had a couple of idates (one was almost a SDL), a date, and a notch (not from daygame, see below). This is despite the fact that the city is apparently empty compared to normal due to a couple of public holidays this week meaning that most people have left the city.

This means that nearly all my leads aren’t available to come out until next week, this isn’t a problem as I am here for another 3 weeks, but it will make it harder to get these girls out when they return.

I’ve gotten over the quality drop compared to Belgrade and am fairly happy opening the 7’s with the occasional 8 (All Ukrainian) sprinkled on top. I’ve closed a handful of Ukrainians but I’m struggling to get them out. I was supposed to have a date with one of them last night and she flaked, I’ve got another date with another one tonight, hopefully she doesn’t do the same.

I’ve met up with some of the resident daygamers here and there seems to be a nice, tight-knit little community, some of the big hitters are here too and are part of this.

I attempted some night game with one of the residents who is a guy from Manchester who I’d not met before, let’s call him Mr R. As I have mentioned before, I hesitate to call my night/bar game actual game as it is nothing near what the great Mr Jambone prescribes on his latest blog post. I do what he defines as street game in bars. I drink a few beers and spike a LOT more than I normally would in a daygame set.

On Friday night Mr R showed me around the little district of bars that includes what Bodi has infamously nick-named the Serial Killer Bar. We opened quite a lot of sets, from memory it was mostly me opening and Mr R winging. It was fun, I really enjoy hitting the bars with a fellow gamer, it’s nice being able to just go over and talk to the girls and know that your wing won’t fuck it up for you.

In one of the first bars we went into we were standing near the bar waiting to get served. I mentioned to Mr R that there was a decent two-set standing over our shoulder. I’d get the beers in and then we’d go talk to them.

We got the beers and as I turned to open them they were putting their coats on to leave. One of them was very hot, short with big dark brown eyes and black hair, she looked more Latino than Polish. The other girl was a bit taller and just looked like a typical plain Polish girl with fair brunette hair and no real stand-out features.

I was obviously more interested in the hot girl but she was shy and was standing further away from me than her friend. They said they were in a hurry to leave so I took plain janes’ number and after they left we carried on opening sets. I got a couple more numbers that night, one of which was a hot Polish girl who I tried to bounce back that night but she wasn’t having any of it. I got her number, we are now texting but she is out of town for the next week.

I pinged plain jane the next morning and she replied almost instantly. This girl was keen. We set up a date for the next evening (Sunday). She turned up and looked hotter than on Friday night, she’d put a bit more make-up on, was wearing a long grey coat over a tight black top and a long black skirt. When we got to the first venue she took the coat off and I could see her breasts were rather large, I got a boner. I was trying to justify her being a 7 in my head, but then I looked at her face, it was a little pudgy and her nose was a bit big, this girl was a 6, if a high one.

We did two venues and I took her home and banged her. She had a very nice body with big D cup breasts. It was very easy and there was nothing much to learn from a game perspective, there were a few quirky moments which I will share;

  1. During the comfort fluff in the first venue she asked “be honest, who did you like more, me or my friend?”. I smiled and responded “I thought you both looked nice so I thought I’d talk to you both, you were just more talkative than your friend”. Then quickly changed the subject.
  2. During the questions game in the second venue I asked “do you have any hidden talents?” Her response was “I’m great at blow-jobs”. I was sipping my beer as she answered, I tried to keep my cool but I spat my beer back into my glass and cracked up laughing.
  3. She was in constant communication with her hot friend the entire night. I told her this was rude but she said “she’s just checking I’m safe”. I asked her what she was saying to her and she said she was telling her friend how great I was. The strangest was just after the sex. She got up, picked up her phone, rang her friend and started ranting excitedly down the phone in Polish. I asked her what that was all about and she said “I was just telling my friend the sex was amazing”.

Are all Polish girls this bonkers or do I just attract the crazies?

 

6 thoughts on “Update: Wacky Warsaw

  1. “I was just telling my friend the sex was amazing”.

    congratulations! crazy story!

    if her friend is so interested, maybe the next step is a THREESOME??

    Like

Leave a Reply